SHIPPING

For each new order and delivery address within Germany, a shipping fee of 6.90 € will be charged. The shipping fee includes postage, packaging & insurance. Although we cannot refund the original shipping costs, all returns and a one-time exchange of the ordered goods are postage-free. Free shipping for orders from 300,00 €.

For deliveries to Austria we charge a flat rate of 6.90 €, fee shipping for orders over 300.00 €. For deliveries to the rest of the EU, Switzerland, Norway, Andorra, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Montenegro, San Marino, Serbia and Ukraine we charge a flat rate of 9.90 € regardless of the order value.

For deliveries to non-EU countries, which are not mentioned above, we charge a flat rate of 14.90 € regardless of the order value. For delivery to the USA, we charge a shipping fee of 14.90 $ regardless of the order value.

For deliveries to non-EU countries additional duties, taxes and fees are charged.

We process inbound orders within 24 hours and send them with DHL. Our standard shipping takes a total of 3 to 7 days within the EU and 6 to 9 days outside the EU (if the product is in stock).

We do not deliver to packing stations.

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW!

sign up to our newsletter for new launches, restocked colours, styles and more.

We use cookies to ensure the best shopping experience for you. By continuing to browse on our website you accept the use of cookies. Find out more X

VERSAND

Bei jeder neuen Bestellung und Lieferanschrift fällt eine Versandgebühr in Höhe von 6,90 € innerhalb Deutschlands an. Die Versandgebühr beinhaltet Porto, Verpackung & Versicherung. Obwohl wir die Originalportokosten nicht zurückerstatten können, sind alle Rücksendungen und ein einmaliger Umtausch der bestellten Ware portofrei. Bestellungen ab 300,00 € sind versandkostenfrei.
Für Lieferungen nach Österreich berechnen wir pauschal 6,90 €, Bestellungen ab 300,00 € sind versandkostenfrei. Für Lieferungen in die restliche EU, die Schweiz, Norwegen, Andorra, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Montenegro, San Marino, Serbien und Ukraine berechnen wir unabhängig vom Bestellwert pauschal 9,90 €.
Für Lieferungen in Nicht-EU Länder, die nicht oben genannt sind, berechnen wir unabhängig vom Bestellwert pauschal 14,90 €. Für Lieferung in die USA berechnen wir eine Versandpauschale von 14,90 $ unabhängig vom Bestellwert.
Bei Lieferungen in das Nicht-EU Ausland fallen zusätzliche Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren an.
Eingehende Bestellungen bearbeiten wir werktags innerhalb von 24 Stunden und versenden sie im Anschluss mit DHL. Unser Standardversand dauert insgesamt 3 bis 7 Tage innerhalb der EU und 6 bis 9 Tage außerhalb der EU (sofern das Produkt auf Lager ist).
Wir liefern nicht an Packstationen.

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW!

sign up to our newsletter for new launches, restocked colours, styles and more.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um dein Shoppingerlebnis zu verbessern. Wenn Du weiter auf unserer Seite surfst, akzeptierst Du die Cookie-Policy. Weiterlesen X