AGB

GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS

 

  1. SCOPE

For all purchase agreements made on this page, the following terms and conditions apply.

 

  1. SCOPE AND PARTIES

The purchase contract is concluded with VeeCollective GmbH.

By placing the products in the online shop, we submit a binding offer to conclude the contract. You can initially place our products without obligation into the shopping basket and correct your entries at any time before submitting your binding order by using the correction aids provided for this purpose in the order process. The contract is concluded by clicking on the order button “BUY NOW” to accept the offer via the goods contained in the shopping basket. Immediately after the order has been sent, you will receive a confirmation by e-mail.

A binding contract can also be reached as follows:

If you have chosen credit card payment, the contract comes into effect at the time of credit card debit.

If you have selected the payment type PayPal, the contract comes into effect at the time of your confirmation of payment instructions to PayPal.

If you have selected the payment method SOFORT, the contract comes into effect at the time of the confirmation of the payment instruction to SOFORT GmbH.

The languages ​​available for the contract are German and English.

We save the contract text and send you the order data and our GTC by e-mail. You can also view the terms and conditions on this page at any time.

Your order data will be saved with us, but cannot be retrieved directly from you for security reasons. We offer a password-protected direct access (“login”) for each customer. Here, you can view the details of your completed, open and recently shipped orders with appropriate registration and manage your address data as well as optionally bank details and a newsletter settings. The customer is responsible to treat the personal access data confidentially and not to make it accessible to unauthorized third parties.

 

  1. TERMS OF DELIVERY

For each new order and delivery address within Germany, a shipping fee of 6.90 € will be charged. The shipping fee includes postage, packaging & insurance. Although we cannot refund the original shipping costs, all returns and a one-time exchange of the ordered goods are postage-free. Free shipping for orders from 300,00 €.

For deliveries to Austria we charge a flat rate of 6.90 €, fee shipping for orders over 300.00 €. For deliveries to the rest of the EU, Switzerland, Norway, Andorra, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Montenegro, San Marino, Serbia and Ukraine we charge a flat rate of 9.90 € regardless of the order value.

For deliveries to non-EU countries, which are not mentioned above, we charge a flat rate of 14.90 € regardless of the order value. For delivery to the USA, we charge a shipping fee of 14.90 $ regardless of the order value.

For deliveries to non-EU countries additional duties, taxes and fees are charged.

We process inbound orders within 24 hours and send them with DHL. Our standard shipping takes a total of 3 to 7 days within the EU and 6 to 9 days outside the EU (if the product is in stock).

We do not deliver to packing stations.

 

  1. DISCOUNT CODES

Multiple coupon or gift codes cannot be combined with each other for purchasing.

Discount codes cannot be used for already reduced goods.

 

  1. PAYMENT

The following payment methods are available in our shop:

 

Credit card

Your credit card will be charged with completion of the order.

 

Paypal

You pay the invoice amount via the online provider Paypal. In principle, you must be registered there or register, authenticate with your access data and confirm payment instructions to us. You will receive further information during the ordering process.

 

SOFORT

We also offer SOFORT. Herewith we receive the transfer credit immediately. This accelerates the entire order process. All you need is the account number, bank code, PIN and TAN. Using the secure payment form SOFORT GmbH, which is not available to the merchant, SOFORT transfers the invoice in real-time from your online bank account. The purchase price is immediately and directly transferred to the vendors bank account. When the payment method SOFORT payment is selected, a pre-filled form opens at the end of the ordering process. This already contains our bank account. In addition, the transfer amount and the purpose of use are already displayed in the form. You must now select the country in which you have your online banking account and enter the bank code. Then enter the same data as when you log on to online banking (account number and PIN). Confirm your order by entering the TAN. Right after you will receive confirmation of receipt. In principle, any Internet user can use SOFORT as a method of payment if he has an activated online banking account with PIN / TAN procedures. Please note that for some banks, SOFORT is not yet available. For more information on whether your bank supports this service, please visit: https://www.sofort.com/eng-DE/kaeufer/su/online-zahlen-mit-sofort-ueberweisung/

 

  1. PROPERTY RETENTION

The goods remain our property until full payment.

 

  1. TRANSPORT DAMAGE

If goods are delivered with obvious transport damage, please report such errors to the freight carrier as soon as possible and contact us immediately. The omission of a complaint or contact has no consequences for your legal claims and their enforcement, in particular your warranty rights. They help us, however, to assert our own claims against the freight carrier or transport insurance.

 

  1. RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

As a consumer, you have the legal right to withdraw from the contract. In 8.2 you can find a model cancellation form.

8.1 Right of Withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.

The time limit begins after receipt of this instruction in text form, however not before receipt of the goods by the recipient (in case of recurring deliveries of similar goods not before receipt of the first partial delivery) and also not before the fulfilment of our obligations under Article 246 §2 in connection with §1 paragraph 1 and 2 draft law and our obligations according to §312e Section 1 Clause 1 German Civil Code in conjunction with Article 246 §3 German Civil Code.

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform the VeeCollective GmbH, Kollwitzstr. 78, 10435 Berlin, Germany of your decision to withdraw from this contract by an unequivocal statement (e.g. a letter sent by post or e-mail). You may use the attached model withdrawal form, but it is not obligatory.

You can also exercise your right of withdrawal by returning the relevant item to us, within the time limit for withdrawal; no separate declaration is then necessary. To exercise your right of withdrawal within the withdrawal period, it is sufficient for you to send a notice concerning your exercise of the right of withdrawal before that period has expired. 

To exercise your right of withdrawal by returning the goods, please send them to: Lili Radu GmbH, Kollwitzstraße 78, 10435 Berlin, Germany

Consequences of Withdrawal

By withdrawing from the contract, we have to refund all payments including shipping costs (except the additional shipping costs that occur from another form of shipment than the standardized one we offer) within fourteen days after your declaration about the withdrawal reaches us. For the refund we use the same payment method that you have used for the transaction, except another arrangement was explicitly made with you. There won’t be any additional costs deriving from the refund.

We can refuse the refund until we have received the product or until proof has been delivered to us that the product was being returned. 

You have to send the goods immediately within the time limit of fourteen days after the declaration of the withdrawal to

VeeCollective GmbH

c/o VT-Outsourcing und Dienstleistungen GbR

Alex + Jiannis Theodosiadis

Wilhelmstr. 162-164

DE 72805 Lichtenstein

Tel.: +49 (0) 7129 928610

Fax: +49 (0) 7129 928 6191

We bear the costs of the withdrawal of the goods. 

In the event of a valid withdrawal goods and services received by both parties and any profit derived therefrom, if any, such as interest shall be returned. In the event that you are unable to return or to release to us the goods and services received or can release or return them in part or only in a degraded condition, you must in this respect compensate us for lost value. You are required to compensate us for lost value for the degradation of the item and for profits derived therefrom only insofar as the profits or degradation can be traced to handling the item in a manner which exceeds the examination of its properties and mode of operation. “Examination of its properties and mode of operation” is understood to mean the testing and trying out of the respective goods, as is possible and customary for instance in retail business.

8.2 Cancellation Form

(Complete and return this form only if you wish to withdraw from the contract)

VeeCollective GmbH, Kollwitzstraße 78, 10435 Berlin, info@vee-collective.com

I hereby give notice that I withdraw from my contract of sale of the following goods

Ordered on

Name of consumer

Address of consumer

Date

  1. WARRANTY AND COMPLAINTS MANAGEMENT

The statutory warranty regulations are valid for “standard” products.

Your satisfaction as a customer is our highest priority. You can contact us at any time by e-mail to info@vee-collective.com or by post to the address given below. We shall make every effort to examine your request as rapidly as possible and for this purpose shall contact you on receipt of the documents or your request or complaint. However, please be patient, since in warranty issues it is often necessary to consult the manufacturers. It will help us greatly, if you have a complaint, if you can describe the nature of the problem as accurately as possible and, where appropriate, send us copies of the order documents or at least the order number, customer number etc. If you have received no reply from us within 5 working days, please contact us again. Occasionally e-mails remain in spam filters in our system or in yours or a message sent by another means has not reached you or has inadvertently been overlooked.

VeeCollective GmbH, Kollwitzstraße 78, 10435 Berlin, Germany, e-mail: info@vee-collective.com

  1. LIABILITY

The Seller does not exclude liability for fraud or for death or personal injury caused by its negligence or that of its employees or agents.

The Seller is not responsible for losses and damage that the Customer might suffer which are: – not caused by the Seller’s breach of these General Terms and Conditions; – a side effect of the main loss or damage and which are not reasonably foreseeable by you and us when the Customer begins to use the Website; a result of the Seller’s failure to provide the Website (or any part of it) or withdrawal of products from the Website or a result of our refusal to accept an order for any reason; – caused by a distributed denial-of-service attack, virus or other technologically harmful material that may affect your computer equipment, programs, data or other material due to the Customer’s use of the Website (including your downloading any content from the Website or any website linked to it); – failure by the Seller to meet any of its obligations where it is prevented from doing so by events beyond its control (including, but not limited to, fire, flood, storm, riot, civil disturbance, war, nuclear accident, terrorist activity and acts of God).

The Seller’s total liability to the Customer for any loss or damage arising in connection to this Agreement will be limited to 150% of the value of products purchased by the Customer.

The aforementioned limitations on liability are also valid for the legal representative and agents of the Seller.

The aforementioned limitations on liability do not apply where the Seller has fraudulently concealed a defect or has guaranteed that the goods are of a certain nature.

 

  1. APPLICABLE LAW, COURT OF JURISDICTION

The applicable law for all legal transactions or other legal relationships with us is the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG) and any other intergovernmental conventions, even if they have been subsumed into German law, shall not apply. In the case of contracts, in which no professional or commercial activity can be attributed to the beneficiary (contract with a consumer), this choice of law shall apply only insofar as protection granted by mandatory provisions of the law of the State, in which the consumer normally resides, has not been revoked.

 

In commercial transactions with traders and with legal entities under public law our registered office shall be agreed as the Court of jurisdiction for all disputes concerning these Terms and Conditions of Business and individual contracts concluded within their scope, including legal actions brought concerning bills of exchange and cheques. In this case we shall also be entitled to bring an action at the business domicile of the customer.

 

  1. AMENDMENTS TO THE GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

We shall be entitled to amend these General Terms and Conditions of Business unilaterally insofar as they have been introduced into the contractual relationship with the customer, insofar as this is required to remove subsequently emergent disruptions of the equivalence mandate or to adapt to a changing legal or technical environment We shall notify customers of any amendments by sending them the full contents of the amended provisions. The amendment shall become a component of the contract, unless, within 6 weeks of the receipt of the notification of amendment, the customer communicates to us in written or textual form his objection to the inclusion of the amendment into the contractual relationship.

 

  1. SEVERABILITY CLAUSE

In the event that for reasons other than the provisions governing GTS in §§ 305 -310 German Civil Code a present or future provision of the contract is or becomes void/nugatory in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of this contract, unless, having regard to the subsequent provision, the performance of the contract would constitute unreasonable hardship for either party. The same shall apply, where an omission, which needs to be supplemented, becomes apparent after the contract has been concluded. The parties shall replace the void/nugatory/unfeasible provision or omission to be supplemented with a valid provision, which in its legal and commercial content comes closest in law to the void/nugatory/unfeasible provision and the overall purpose of the contract.

Dated: January 2018

Yours faithfully,
VeeCollective GmbH

The foregoing General Terms and Conditions constitute intellectual property protected under copyright law. Any use by third parties – including the use of extracts – for the commercial purposes of the offer of goods and/or services – is not permitted. Infringements will be prosecuted.

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW!

sign up to our newsletter for new launches, restocked colours, styles and more.

We use cookies to ensure the best shopping experience for you. By continuing to browse on our website you accept the use of cookies. Find out more X

AGB

1. GELTUNGSBEREICH

Für alle Bestellungen über unseren Online-Shop gelten die nachfolgenden AGB.

2. VERTRAGSPARTNER, VERTRAGSSCHLUSS

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit VeeCollective GmbH.
Mit Einstellung der Produkte in den Online-Shop geben wir ein verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsschluss über diese Artikel ab. Sie können unsere Produkte zunächst unverbindlich in den Warenkorb legen und Ihre Eingaben vor Absenden Ihrer verbindlichen Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren, indem Sie die hierfür im Bestellablauf vorgesehenen und erläuterten Korrekturhilfen nutzen. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem Sie durch Anklicken des Bestellbuttons das Angebot über die im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren annehmen. Unmittelbar nach dem Absenden der Bestellung erhalten Sie noch einmal eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.
Ein bindender Vertrag kann auch bereits zuvor wie folgt zustande kommen:
Wenn Sie Kreditkartenzahlung gewählt haben, kommt der Vertrag zum Zeitpunkt der Kreditkartenbelastung zustande.
Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart PayPal gewählt haben, kommt der Vertrag zum Zeitpunkt Ihrer Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal zustande.
Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart SOFORT Überweisung gewählt haben, kommt der Vertrag zum Zeitpunkt der Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung an die SOFORT GmbH zustande.
Die für den Vertragsschluss zur Verfügung stehenden Sprachen sind Deutsch und Englisch.
Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per E-Mail zu. Die AGB können Sie jederzeit auch hier auf dieser Seite einsehen.
Ihre Bestelldaten werden bei uns gespeichert, sind aber aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht unmittelbar von Ihnen abrufbar. Wir bieten für jeden Kunden einen passwortgeschützten direkten Zugang (“Login”) an. Hier können Sie bei entsprechender Registrierung Daten über Ihre abgeschlossenen, offenen und kürzlich versandten Bestellungen einsehen und Ihre Adressdaten, eventuelle Bankverbindung und einen eventuellen Newsletter verwalten und abspeichern. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich, die persönlichen Zugangsdaten vertraulich zu behandeln und keinem unbefugten Dritten zugänglich zu machen.

3. LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN

Bei jeder neuen Bestellung und Lieferanschrift fällt eine Versandgebühr in Höhe von 6,90 € innerhalb Deutschlands an. Die Versandgebühr beinhaltet Porto, Verpackung & Versicherung. Obwohl wir die Originalportokosten nicht zurückerstatten können, sind alle Rücksendungen und ein einmaliger Umtausch der bestellten Ware portofrei. Bestellungen ab 300,00 € sind versandkostenfrei.
Für Lieferungen nach Österreich berechnen wir pauschal 6,90 €, Bestellungen ab 300,00 € sind versandkostenfrei. Für Lieferungen in die restliche EU, die Schweiz, Norwegen, Andorra, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Montenegro, San Marino, Serbien und Ukraine berechnen wir unabhängig vom Bestellwert pauschal 9,90 €.
Für Lieferungen in Nicht-EU Länder, die nicht oben genannt sind, berechnen wir unabhängig vom Bestellwert pauschal 14,90 €. Für Lieferung in die USA berechnen wir eine Versandpauschale von 14,90 $ unabhängig vom Bestellwert.
Bei Lieferungen in das Nicht-EU Ausland fallen zusätzliche Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren an.
Eingehende Bestellungen bearbeiten wir werktags innerhalb von 24 Stunden und versenden sie im Anschluss mit DHL. Unser Standardversand dauert insgesamt 3 bis 7 Tage innerhalb der EU und 6 bis 9 Tage außerhalb der EU (sofern das Produkt auf Lager ist).
Wir liefern nicht an Packstationen.

4. RABATTCODES

Mehrere Rabattcodes können nicht miteinander für einen Einkauf kombiniert werden.
Rabattcodes können nicht für bereits reduzierte Ware benutzt werden.

5. BEZAHLUNG

In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Kreditkarte
Die Belastung Ihrer Kreditkarte erfolgt mit Abschluss der Bestellung.

Paypal
Sie bezahlen den Rechnungsbetrag über den Online-Anbieter Paypal. Sie müssen grundsätzlich dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

SOFORT Überweisung
Wir bieten auch SOFORT Überweisung an. Dabei erhalten wir die Überweisungsgutschrift unmittelbar. Hierdurch beschleunigt sich der gesamte Bestellvorgang. Sie benötigen hierfür lediglich Kontonummer, Bankleitzahl, PIN und TAN. Über das gesicherte, für Händler nicht zugängliche Zahlformular der SOFORT GmbH stellt SOFORT Überweisung automatisiert und in Echtzeit eine Überweisung in Ihrem Online-Bankkonto ein. Der Kaufbetrag wird dabei sofort und direkt an das Bankkonto des Händlers überwiesen. Bei Wahl der Zahlungsart SOFORT Überweisung öffnet sich am Ende des Bestellvorgangs ein vorausgefülltes Formular. Dieses enthält bereits unsere Bankverbindung. Darüber hinaus werden in dem Formular bereits der Überweisungsbetrag und der Verwendungszweck angezeigt. Sie müssen nun das Land auswählen, in dem Sie Ihr Online-Banking-Konto haben und die Bankleitzahl eingeben. Dann geben Sie die gleichen Daten, wie bei Anmeldung zum Online-Banking ein (Kontonummer und PIN). Bestätigen Sie Ihre Bestellung durch Eingabe der TAN. Direkt im Anschluss erhalten Sie die Transaktion bestätigt. Grundsätzlich kann jeder Internetnutzer die SOFORT Überweisung als Zahlungsart nutzen, wenn er über ein freigeschaltetes Online-Banking-Konto mit PIN/TAN-Verfahren verfügt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einigen wenigen Banken die SOFORT Überweisung noch nicht verfügbar ist. Nähere Informationen, ob Ihre Bank diesen Dienst unterstützt erhalten Sie hier: https://www.sofort.com/ger-DE/general/fuer-kaeufer/fragen-und-antworten/

6. EIGENTUMSVORBEHALT

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

7. TRANSPORTSCHÄDEN

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte möglichst sofort beim Zusteller und nehmen Sie bitte unverzüglich Kontakt zu uns auf. Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Ansprüche und deren Durchsetzung, insbesondere Ihre Gewährleistungsrechte keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

8. WIDERRUFSBELEHRUNG

8.1 Sie haben als Verbraucher bei Abschluss eines Vertrages ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht, über das wir Sie nach Maßgabe des gesetzlichen Musters nachfolgend informieren. In Ziffer 8.2 findet sich ein Muster-Widerrufsformular.

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie die VeeCollective GmbH, Kollwitzstraße 78, 10435 Berlin, Deutschland, E-Mail: info@vee-collective.com mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstige Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrages bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. 

Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Ware wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. 

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf diese Vertrages unterrichten, an 

VeeCollective

c/o VT-Outsourcing und Dienstleistungen GbR

Alex + Jiannis Theodosiadis

Wilhelmstr. 162-164

DE 72805 Lichtenstein

Tel.: +49 (0) 7129 928610

Fax: +49 (0) 7129 9286191

zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. 

Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. 

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist. 

8.2 Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

VeeCollective GmbH, Kollwitzstraße 78, 10435 Berlin, Deutschland, E-Mail: info@vee-collective.com

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren (*)

Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier) 

Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

9. GEWÄHRLEISTUNG UND BESCHWERDEMANAGEMENT

Es gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsregelungen.

Wir legen Wert auf Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit. Sie können sich jederzeit via E-Mail an info@vee-collective.com oder postalisch unter unten angegebener Adresse an uns wenden. Wir bemühen uns Ihr Anliegen möglichst schnell zu prüfen und werden uns hierzu nach Eingang der Unterlagen bzw. Ihrer Eingabe oder Beschwerde bei Ihnen melden. Geben Sie uns aber etwas Zeit, da es in Gewährleistungsfällen häufig der Einschaltung des Herstellers bedarf. Bei Beschwerden helfen Sie uns, wenn Sie uns möglichst genau den Gegenstand des Problems schildern und gegebenenfalls Bestellunterlagen in Kopie übermitteln oder zumindest Bestellnummer, Kundennummer etc. angeben. Sollten Sie auch binnen 5 Werktagen keine Reaktion von uns erhalten, fragen Sie bitte nochmals nach. In seltenen Fällen können E-Mails in Spamfiltern bei uns oder bei Ihnen hängengeblieben sein oder eine Nachricht auf sonstigem Weg hat Sie nicht erreicht oder ist versehentlich unterblieben.
VeeCollective GmbH, Kollwitzstraße 78, 10435 Berlin, Deutschland E-Mail: info@vee-collective.com

10. HAFTUNG

Für Ansprüche aufgrund von Schäden, die durch uns, unsere gesetzlichen Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen verursacht wurden, haften wir stets unbeschränkt
bei Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit
bei vorsätzlicher oder grob fahrlässiger Pflichtverletzung
bei Garantieversprechen, soweit vereinbart
soweit der Anwendungsbereich des Produkthaftungsgesetzes eröffnet ist.
Bei Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung der Vertragspartner regelmäßig vertrauen darf (Kardinalpflichten) durch leichte Fahrlässigkeit von uns, unseren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen ist die Haftung der Höhe nach auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren Schaden begrenzt, mit dessen Entstehung typischerweise gerechnet werden muss.
Im Übrigen sind Ansprüche auf Schadensersatz ausgeschlossen.

11. ANWENDBARES RECHT, GERICHTSSTAND

Für sämtliche Rechtsgeschäfte oder andere rechtlichen Beziehungen mit uns gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Das UN-Kaufrecht (CISG) sowie etwaige sonstige zwischenstaatliche Übereinkommen, auch nach ihrer Übernahme in das deutsche Recht, finden keine Anwendung. Bei Verträgen zu einem Zweck, der nicht der beruflichen oder gewerblichen Tätigkeit des Berechtigten zugerechnet werden kann (Vertrag mit Verbraucher), gilt diese Rechtswahl nur insoweit, als nicht der gewährte Schutz durch zwingende Bestimmungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem der Verbraucher seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat, entzogen wird.

Im Geschäftsverkehr mit Kaufleuten und mit juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts wird als Gerichtsstand für alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten über diese Geschäftsbedingungen und unter deren Geltung geschlossenen Einzelverträge, einschließlich Wechsel- und Scheckklagen, unser Geschäftssitz vereinbart. Wir sind in diesem Fall auch berechtigt, am Sitz des Kunden zu klagen.

12. ÄNDERUNGEN DER ALLGEMEINEN GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Wir sind berechtigt, diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen soweit sie in das Vertragsverhältnis mit dem Kunden eingeführt sind einseitig zu ändern, soweit dies zur Beseitigung nachträglich entstehender Äquivalenzstörungen oder zur Anpassung an veränderte gesetzliche oder technische Rahmenbedingungen notwendig ist. Über eine Anpassung werden wir den Kunden unter Mitteilung des Inhaltes der geänderten Regelungen informieren. Die Änderung wird Vertragsbestandteil, wenn der Kunde nicht binnen 6 Wochen nach Zugang der Änderungsmitteilung der Einbeziehung in das Vertragsverhältnis uns gegenüber in Schrift- oder Textform widerspricht.

13. SALVATORISCHE KLAUSEL

Sollte eine gegenwärtige oder zukünftige Bestimmung des Vertrages aus anderen Gründen als AGB-rechtlichen Reglungen in den §§ 305-310 BGB ganz oder teilweise unwirksam/nichtig oder nicht durchführbar sein oder werden, so wird hiervon die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages nicht berührt, soweit nicht unter Berücksichtigung der nachfolgenden Regelung die Vertragsdurchführung für eine Partei eine unzumutbare Härte darstellt. Das Gleiche gilt, wenn sich nach Abschluss des Vertrages eine ergänzungsbedürftige Lücke ergibt. Die Parteien werden die unwirksame/nichtige/undurchführbare Bestimmung oder ausfüllungsbedürftige Lücke durch eine wirksame Bestimmung ersetzen, die in ihrem rechtlichen und wirtschaftlichen Gehalt der unwirksamen/ nichtigen/ undurchführbaren Bestimmung und dem Gesamtzweck des Vertrages entspricht.
Stand: Januar 2018
Ihre VeeCollective GmbH

Die vorstehenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen stellen urheberrechtlich geschütztes geistiges Eigentum dar. Eine Nutzung durch Dritte – auch auszugsweise – zu gewerblichen Zwecken des Angebots von Waren und/oder Dienstleistungen – ist nicht gestattet. Zuwiderhandlungen werden verfolgt.

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW!

sign up to our newsletter for new launches, restocked colours, styles and more.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um dein Shoppingerlebnis zu verbessern. Wenn Du weiter auf unserer Seite surfst, akzeptierst Du die Cookie-Policy. Weiterlesen X